MOFD Divisions

The Fire District is organized into seven functional divisions: Operations, Support Services, Emergency Medical Services (EMS), Training, Fire Prevention and Administrative Services.  The Fire Chief is responsible for the overall organizational productivity and accountability as well as the implementation of the strategic plan and budget.  The Management staff consists of two Division Chiefs, two Battalion Chiefs, one Fire Marshal, and one Administrative Services Director. All report directly to the Fire Chief as indicated in the MOFD Organizational Chart.